UAESP Secretary of the Year- Lisa Pruitt

Submitted by on

The Utah Association of Elementary School Principals celebrated Nebo School District's Lisa Pruitt as the UAESP Secretary of the Year. Lisa was nominated by the elementary principals in Nebo. 

Nima Groves Announced Dreamstarter 2024

Submitted by on

Nima Groves, a sophomore at Springville High School, has been selected as the 2024 Dreamstarter for Running Strong.

Payson High School Becomes the World's Most Famous High School!

Submitted by seth.sorensen on

Is Payson High School the world's most famous high school?  Thanks to the efforts of the school, and Kevin Bacon, Payson High School has become one of the most famous schools in the world!  Let's look at the recent numbers.

Nebo School District Classified Employees of the Year 2023-2024

Submitted by on

Nebo School District honors classified employees across the district. Thank you to all those that submitted over 600 employee nominations this year. We are grateful for our classified employees who help our district run smoothly!