Anonymously Report Fraud.
(Employees may fill out an anonymous email form, which will be sent to multiple Nebo School District administrators.)
Contact Information
Business Administrator: Tracy Olsen
(801) 354-7427
tracy.olsen@nebo.edu
Assistant Business Administrator: Michael Harrison
(801) 354-7477
michael.harrison@nebo.edu
Accountant:Kandie Jensen
(801) 354-7428kandie.jensen@nebo.edu
Department Secretary: Kaye Davies
(801) 354-7412
kaye.davies@nebo.edu
Accounts payable: Cia Bates
(801) 354-7411
cia.bates@nebo.edu
Payroll Manager:Paula Quay
(801) 354-7430
paula.quay@nebo.edu
Payroll Specialists: Brenda Black
(801) 342-8017
brenda.black@nebo.edu

Kathryn Bringhurst
(801) 354-7429
kath.bringhurst@nebo.edu

Shelia Shaw
(801) 354-7468
shelia.shaw@nebo.edu

Brittany Bray
(801) 354-7412
brittany.bray@nebo.edu
Payroll Secretaries:Andrea Sorensen
(801) 354-7431
andrea.sorensen@nebo.edu

Stacey Holmes
(801) 354-7431
stacey.holmes@nebo.edu

Annual Financial Reports

Budget Reports & Information

Payroll

Accounting

Policies and Procedures

Below are common finance-related policies and procedures.  Click here for a complete list of District policies.