Wireless Network: Instructions to access the wireless network.

Currently only Employee instructions are available, but guest and student access instructions are coming soon.

Home Use Anti-Virus: Nebo recommends that employees use an Anti-virus product on their home computers to prevent the spread of viruses onto work computers.  One recommended option is Sophos Home.

Elementary/ALC/Peak Center Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at elementary schools, and the Peak Center.

Secondary/Summit Center/DO Wireless Guest Pass: This link is for those able to create wireless guest passes at secondary schools, the Summit Center and the District Office (including the CTE Classroom area).

Support Portal: Allow a District IT Specialist to remote control your computer.

Links

Contact Information
Coordinator:Reese Brunson
(801) 354-7402
reese.brunson@nebo.edu
Software Specialist/Secretary:Suzette Lindquist
(801) 354-7402
suzette.lindquist@nebo.edu


Software Specialist/Aspire SIS Support:Nikki Argyle
(801) 354-7408
nikki.argyle@nebo.edu
Curriculum Specialists:Jared Orton
(801) 354-7403
jared.orton@nebo.edu

Pamela Turley
(801) 354-7484
pamela.turley@nebo.edu

Cory Little
(801) 354-7485
cory.little@nebo.edu
Webmaster:David Wadley
david.wadley@nebo.edu