Nebo's Academic All-State Winter Sports Winners 2023

Submitted by on
Academic All State Winter 2023

Student athletes in Nebo School District were recognized for their academic excellence as well as their athletic accomplishments for the 2023-2024 Winter Sports season by the Nebo School Board of Education. The Academic All State award, presented by the Utah High School Activities Association (UHSAA), is given to high school senior athletes for their accomplishments in the classroom as well as in their given sport. The Academic All-State award is the most presitgious academic honor that a high school senior can receive from UHSAA. 

A BIG congratulations to the following students:

Girls Basketball
Jaynee Tanner, MMHS
Cheznie Roundy, PHS
Oaklie Jackman, PHS
Victoria Liddle, SHHS
Emily Gwilliam, SFHS
Gracyn Cook, SFHS
Hailey Sullivan, SFHS

Boys Basketball
Brogan Mile, MMHS
Colton Marker, MMHS
Justin Carlisle, MMHS
Matthew Peterson, MMHS
Cooper Swasey, PHS
Landon Leatherwood, SFHS
Ryan Olsen, SFHS
Dylan Corfield, SHS
Ethan Chapman, SHS

Girls Wrestling
January Langston, PHS
Lorien Briscor, PHS
Braylin Jones, SHHS
Hannah Lesher, SHHS
Paisley Nelson, SHHS

Boys Wrestling
Quayde Beck, PHS
William Dixon, PHS
Breyton Banks, SHHS
Kevin Mayo, SHHS

Girls Swimming
Morgan Boring, MMHS
Maci Nielson, SHHS
McKinzie Cook, SHHS
Claire Michaelis, SHS
Emily Daines, SHS
Mikaela Allen, SHS

Boys Swimming
Joshua Silva, MMHS
Tyler Bodily, MMHS
Dakota Williams, SHHS
Joshua Rohrbaugh, SHHS
Matthew Cox, SHHS
Nicholas Oman, SHS

Drill Team
Elizabeth Asay, MMHS
Madison Keller, MMHS
Jakenzie Jones, PHS
Cambree Snow, SFHS

Competitive Cheer
Charley McCoy, MMHS
Amberly Peacock, PHS
Brooklyn Hone, PHS
Kaylee Fratto, PHS
Madison Miller, PHS
Eden Merrill, SFHS
Tessa Barney, SFHS